You don't need a tutorial to use Tx'Me, you will be at home in no time at all.
Available across all platforms, Tx'me offers a seamless experience from your phone to the desktop.
You can rely on Tx'Me to be up and be an effective communication tool night and day.
Tx'Me is a universal app available on all platforms. So you can keep track of what your friends are up to while on the move and continue the conversation on your laptop, all seamlessly integrated. Tx'Me makes the world a smaller place.
All the stickers you need to express your moods
Now discuss that bank job or the surprise party
Spread the message and get your ideas through
Command the bot and get the stickers you need
If humans don't test you, try gaming with our bot
Get all images by dropping a line to our bot
We have made Tx'Me to bring back the magic of texting, when life was simpler, just tapping away at your keyboard connecting with friends and family. With a maximum limit of 5000 members everyone gets to be a part of your group on Tx-Me.
Oops, no you can't but your android and iOS friends can use it. We have a web app for Windows that you can check out though and still catch up with your mates.
Privacy is something we are particular about and we have all the encryption and stuff in place so no one can eavesdrop on your conversations or steal photos of your pet, sorry 'girlfriend'.
Got yourself a stalker huh or a clingy girlfriend or mom on the war path, we can help with all. You can hide your last seen from selected people in the Privacy and Security settings and they will be seeing a message 'Last seen recently'.
No your number is never showed.
Umm we have a secret chat option for those paranoid souls.
Bots are there to help you, get quick access to photos, gifs, play games etc. They don't mean no harm and do as they are told. You can summon them by using the '@' and the name of the bot you want, for eg: @gamebot
Whatsapp ain't that bad, if you like the idea of your phone numbers and other details accessed and targeted by advertisers. You can delete your account and all your data will be forever removed. Your account also gets automatically deleted after being idle for six months.